What Girls are Saying – Tori

14 Dec

The Mr. Right Series was so easy for me to relate to; a lot of the things that Julia faced mentally, emotionally, and spiritually are things I am facing in my own life. And I have a lot of friends struggling with some of the same things, so I am now referring the books to them! I absolutely loved Julia and how strong she was…I really admire Julia for her courage and the fact that she always turned to God. The series definitely inspired me…I definitely recommend Mr. Right to all my friends, and any girl struggling. Even if you think you won’t relate to Julia and what she struggles with, there’s something in there for every young woman of God. Stay strong girls, and never give up on your God, because He’s got so much for you!

Tori D., age 18

photo credit

Leave a Reply

