What Girls are Saying — Elizabeth

25 Jan

Reading Waiting for Mr. Right was a huge eye opener for me! I learned how dangerous relationships can sometimes be and that most girls are naive and do not realize what they may be getting themselves into. I finished Waiting for Mr. Right in only two days. I was hooked! I also remembered the night I bought the book, that Lisa Raftery shared how she found her very own “Mr. Right,” and it inspired me. Last summer, I was in a relationship that I wasn’t too pleased with. I didn’t know how to get out. After reading Waiting for Mr. Right, I realized how close I was to reaching the same point that Julia did. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, but I think this book will help me learn how to guard my heart. Also, I really would love to read the rest of the series! 🙂
Elizabeth, age 16

photo credit

Leave a Reply

