What Girls are Saying – Kristie

1 Feb

I really enjoyed reading Waiting for Mr. Right. Since I have made the commitment to wait for my Mr. Right, this book really encouraged me to keep on going. In this day and age it can be hard to wait for the one God has for us. Seeing the consequences Julia had to suffer, reminded me that I am doing the right thing by saving my whole heart for the one God has for me and him only. This book also helps you see that even if you have messed up in the past, God will forgive you and loves you just as much as He did before. I like how Waiting for Mr. Right tells us to run to God and seek him as our first love always.
Kristie, age 16

(If you haven’t read the Mr. Right Series yet, Waiting for Mr. Right is the first novel & a great place to start!)

photo credit

Leave a Reply

